We’ve got the Power: Mission SalzGiga

-

  • Technical information regarding live broadcast

The Volkswagen Group celebrates the establishment of its European battery center with the Group’s first own cell factory at the Salzgitter site.Power On Mission SalzGiga will be broadcasted live on Thursday, July 7, 2022, from 03:15 pm CEST.

Website:

https://www.volkswagenag.com/en/media/videos.html

YouTube:

Satellite-Feed for TV-Media:

Europe / Middle East – live HD Feed
Live feed to start on July 7th 2022 at apprx. 03:15 pm CEST / 01:15 pm GMT

Satellite:EUT 10A
Transponder (digital):B03, Slot 3-3
Downlink Frequency:11.060,200 MHz
Polarisation:X
Video Std:1080i/50 Hz PAL
Audio Channels:Channel 1+2: German
Channel 3+4: English
Modulation:DVB-S2 / 8 PSK
Symbol rate:7.2000 Msymb/s
FEC:3/4
MPEG:4:2:0 / MPEG4
Encryption:No encryption

USA / Canada – live HD Feed
Live feed to start on July 7th 2022 at apprx. 09:15 am EST / 01:15 pm GMT

Satellite:SES-1
Transponder (digital):K21, Slot 1
Downlink Frequency:12.118,500 MHz
Polarisation:Y
Video Std:1080i/60 Hz NTSC
Audio Channels:Channel 1+2: German
Channel 3+4: English
Modulation:DVB-S2 / 8 PSK
Symbol rate:7.1200 Msymb/s
FEC:3/4
MPEG:4:2:0 / MPEG4
Encryption:No encryption

All material will be available for downlink without copyright restrictions.

Contact on site: Hartmut, 0049-152-086 769 71

A recording will be made available for download under :
https://www.volkswagenag.com/en/media/videos.html

Source: Volkswagen, https://www.volkswagen-newsroom.com/en/press-releases/weve-got-the-power-mission-salzgiga-8053

Member Registration

Related Stories